MML-Medical GmbH

Your strategic partner in medical devices

Products

MML-Medical GmbH is supplier of many different medical devices and techniques.

Ablation techniques
We specialize in products for cryoablation, radio frequency ablation (RFA) and microwave ablation. With these products, your patients benefit from a treatment that is minimally invasive, yet maximally effective. For example, we are the market leader in the field of RFA of (benign) thyroid nodules and we offer specialized training centers and an expert team.

We distinguish ourselves with our specialist knowledge, extensive range and excellent service. This allows us to call ourselves a strategic partner for a large number of hospitals and practices throughout the Netherlands. We are happy to think along with you about a solution that is most suitable for your situation. You can try out our equipment without obligation, under the supervision of one of our expert employees. We have high-quality equipment and disposables that we offer for a very favorable price.

Radiation protection
MML-Medical is a supplier of high-quality radiation protection products, such as lead aprons, lead glasses, table screens, sterile disposable cloths and sterile disposable lead gloves.

Urology
Innovation in urology. That is what we stand for. MML-Medical offers with Synergo RITE a  product that can improve the lives of (non-muscle-invasive) bladder cancer patients.

Pharmaceutical medical devices
MML-Medical also has a focus on pharmacy with the RetMed.

And many more products. Take a look at our product page!

Are you looking for ways to market your product in the Netherlands? MML-Medical is always looking for innovations that add value to the Dutch market. Then don't hesitate to contact us! MML-Medical: Your strategic partner in medical devices!

News

Inner pocket vest 103

2 new inner pockets

February 1, 2019

From now on all our radiation protective vests and skirts will be delivered with 2 new inner pockets. With this, the existing bags on the outside of the skirts will be canceled. This gives you more storage options and an even sleeker design.

Read more

Contact

Do you have any questions or would you like more information about one of our products? Then contact MML-Medical GmbH.
Call us on +49 172 833 1193
 or mail us on info@mml-medical.de.
You can also use our contact form.

Administrative information
MML-Medical GmbH
VAT no. DE 327249144
Chamber of Commerce HRB 21190 KI

Ask a Question

send

Share

Privacystatement                    © MML-Medical

MML-Medical GmbH

Your strategic partner in medical devices

Produkte

MML-Medical GmbH ist Anbieter von vielen verschiedenen medizinischen Geräten und Techniken.

Ablationstechniken
Wir sind spezialisiert auf Produkte für Radiofrequenzablation (RFA) und Mikrowellenablation (MWA). Mit diesen Produkten profitieren Ihre Patienten von einer Behandlung, die minimal invasiv und maximal wirksam ist. Zum Beispiel sind wir Marktführer bei RFA für (gutartige) Schilddrüsenknoten und bieten spezialisierte Trainingszentren und ein Expertenteam an.

Wir zeichnen uns durch Fachwissen, ein umfangreiches Sortiment und exzellenten Service aus. Dadurch können wir uns als strategischer Partner für eine Vielzahl von Krankenhäusern und Praxen in den Niederlanden bezeichnen. Gerne überlegen wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen, welche Lösung für Ihre Situation am besten geeignet ist. Sie können unsere Geräte unverbindlich unter Aufsicht eines unserer fachkundigen Mitarbeiter testen. Wir verfügen über hochwertige Geräte und Einwegartikel, die wir zu einem sehr günstigen Preis anbieten.

Strahlenschutz
MML-Medical ist ein Anbieter von hochwertigen Strahlenschutzprodukten wie Strahlenschutz
schürzen, Strahlenschutzbrillen, Tisch Strahlenschutz, mobile Strahlenschutzscheiben, sterile Einmal-Tücher und sterile Einmal-Bleihandschuhe.

Urologie
Innovation in der Urologie. Dafür stehen wir. MML-Medical bietet mit Synergo RITE an, die die Lebensqualität von (nicht-muskelinvasiven) Blasenkrebspatienten verbessern können.

Pharmazeutische Medizinprodukte
MML-Medical konzentriert sich auch auf die Pharmazie mit der RetMed.

Und viele weitere Produkte. Schauen Sie sich unsere Produktseite an!

Suchen Sie nach Wegen, um Ihr Produkt in den Niederlanden und/oder Deutschland zu vermarkten? MML-Medical ist immer auf der Suche nach Innovationen, die den niederländischen und deutschen Markt aufwerten. Dann zögern Sie nicht uns zu kontaktieren! MML-Medical: Ihr strategischer Partner für Medizinprodukte!

Nachrichten

Innentasche West 103

2 neue Innentaschen

1. Februar 2019

Ab sofort werden alle unsere Strahlenschutzwesten und -röcke mit 2 neuen Innentaschen geliefert. Damit entfallen die vorhandenen Taschen an den Außenseiten der Röcke. Dies gibt Ihnen mehr Speichermöglichkeiten und ein noch schlankeres Design.

Lesen Sie mehr

Kontakt

Haben Sie Fragen oder wünschen Sie weitere Informationen zu einem unserer Produkte? Dann wenden Sie sich an MML-Medical GmbH.
Rufen Sie uns an +49 172 833 1193
oder mailen Sie uns an info@mml-medical.de.
Sie können auch unser Kontaktformular verwenden.

Administrative Informationen
MML-Medical GmbH
Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer
DE 327249144
Handelskammer HRB 21190 KI

Stellen Sie eine Frage

SENDEN

Teilen

Datenschutzerklärung                    © MML-Medical